Skip To Main Content

Contact Our School

Henry Ford School

2498 Massachusetts Avenue
Redwood City,
CA 94061

650.482.2404

Our Administration and Office Staff

 
     

Principal

Jennifer Knopf jknopf@rcsdk8.net

Assistant Principal

Nichole Crawford ncrawford@rcsdk8.net

Office Manager

Office Assistant

Shaunna Ingersoll

Lizette Vargas

singersoll@rcsdk8.net

lvargas@rcsdk8.net

Our Resource Teachers and Staff

     

Nurse

Lisa Cox 
Wednesday & Friday

(Friday afternoons only)
#3604
lcox@rcsdk8.net

Reading Intervention Teacher

Chris Terborgh
Monday - Thursday
Room 5

#3098
 

Librarian

Beatriz Cerillo
Monday-Friday
Library

#3087
bcerillo@rcsdk8.net
RSP Teacher Abigail Bright
Resource Room 16
#3089
abright@rcsdk8.net
RSP Teacher Elizabeth Lawrence
Resource Room 16
#3089
elawrence@rcsdk8.net
RSP Teacher Julie Vasquez
Resource Room 16
#3089
jvasquez@rcsdk8.net
Star Vista

Janet Siegel
Room 15
#3085

janet.siegel@star-vista.org
School Psychologist

Cecilia Meza
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
Room 15
#3091

cmeza@rcsdk8.net
Teacher on Special Assignment

Resource Room 1
#3088

 

Our Kindergarten Teachers

     

Kindergarten

Pam Barasch
Room 1
#3092

pbarasch@rcsdk8.net

Kindergarten

Debbie Figaro
Room 2
#3096

dfigaro@rcsdk8.net

Kindergarten

Amy Barstad
Room 3
#3093

abarstad@rcsdk8.net

Our 1st-5th Grade Teachers

     

1st Grade 

Lourdes Conde
Room 8
#3102

lconde@rcsdk8.net

1st Grade

Abbey Wilkerson
Room 9
#3083

awilkerson@rcsdk8.net
2nd Grade Catherine Campbell
Room 11
#3101
ccampbell@rcsdk8.net
2nd Grade Julie Kraus
Room 12
#3104
jkraus@rcsdk8.net
2nd Grade Samantha King
Room 13
#3103
sking@rcsdk8.net
3rd Grade Steven Borg
Room 22
#3490
sborg@rcsdk8.net
3rd Grade  Carolyn Steinzeig
Room 23
#3082
csteinzeig@rcsdk8.net
3rd Grade  Josephina (Ms. JJ) Schneider
Room 24
#3099
jschneider@rcsdk8.net
4th Grade  Steven Murray
Room 25
#3121
smurray@rcsdk8.net
4th Grade  Sandra Covacha
Room 26
#3099
scovacha@rcsdk8.net
4th Grade  Jeanne Martin
Room 27
#3099
jmartin@rcsdk8.net
5th Grade John Poul Holm
Room 19
#3105
jholm@rcsdk8.net
5th Grade Stacey Koolpe
Room 20
#3094
skoolpe@rcsdk8.net
5th Grade Angie Teupel
Room 21
#3097
ateupel@rcsdk8.net

Our K-5 Instructional and Inclusion Assistants

   

Instructional Assistant

Marisol Mendoza

Instructional Assistant

Maria Carranza

Instructional Assistant Kimberly Rafello
Instructional Assistant Jennifer Garcia

Our Special Day Class Teachers

     

Special Day Class Teacher K-2

Marielena Gaona-Mendez
Room 6
#3107

mgaonamendoza@rcsdk8.net

Room 6 Instructional Aide

Deborah Estassi
Leticia Fregoso Martinez

 
Special Day Class Teacher 3-5

Stephanie Seeger
Room 17
#3493

sseeger@rcsdk8.net
Room 17 Instructional Aides

Robyn Hanson
Elena Villacorta

 

Our Support Staff

     

Cafeteria

Mariafe Adamson 650-482-2487

Cafeteria

Josephine Guera 650-482-2487
Yard Supervisor Maria Gil  
Yard Supervisor Miranda Gil  
Yard Supervisor Dina Mantamoros  
Yard Supervisor Fortunata Morie  
Day Custodian Ulises Patino  
Night Custodian Jesus Rodriguez  
Night Custodian Robert Zarate