Skip To Main Content

Our Upcoming Events

Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
ELAC meeting (online Zoom)
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Kindergarten Tour
-
Wed, Dec 7
Board of Trustees Closed Session
-
Redwood City School District Board Room
Regular Board Meeting
Redwood City School District Board Room / Virtual via Zoom
Thu, Dec 8
Kindergarten Tour
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Redwood City School District Board Room / Virtual via Zoom
Sat, Dec 17