Skip To Main Content

Our Upcoming Events

Calendar

March 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
ELAC meeting
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Closed Session Board Meeting (Closed to the Public)
-
RCSD Boardroom
Regular Board Meeting
Redwood City School District Board Room / Virtual via Zoom
Thu, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
PTA meeting (online Zoom)
-
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18