Skip To Main Content

Our Upcoming Events

Calendar

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Regular Board Meeting
-
Redwood City School District Board Room
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Regular Board Meeting
-
Redwood City School District Board Room
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Regular Board Meeting
-
Redwood City School District Board Room
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2